Manifestsenteret

Contact

We are located in Røyken Municipality.

We have great a great train-connection with Drammen and Oslo.

Phone: 31297650

 

Mail Addresses of employees

Bjørn Andreas Spæren, Institusjonssjef sparen@manifestsenteret.no
Siv Kjelsås Kvinge, Psykiater kvinge@manifestsenteret.no
Arild Bodin, Inntaksansvarlig bodin@manifestsenteret.no
Laila Winblad, Avdelingsleder (avd. 1) winblad@manifestsenteret.no
Bjørn Thomas Lien, Konst. Leder (avd. 2) lien@manifestsenteret.no
Line Brudvik, Avdelingsleder (avd. 3) brudvik@manifestsenteret.no
Hilde Solberg, Avdelingsleder (drift) solberg@manifestsenteret.no
Elisabeth Pedersen, HR-rådgiver pedersen@manifestsenteret.no
Geir Widmark, Vaktmester widmark@manifestsenteret.no

 

Manifestsenteret is a non-profit organization that offers voluntary, integrated medical care of patients with drug addiction combined with mental illness.